My favorite animal (á ensku)

When I was doing this project I had lots of fun and joy! my favorite animal is the dog, they are just so cute and fluffy and playfull AND SO ADORABLE W00t How I got my information was just by knowing what I knew. I didn't use any kind of information from the internet. What I found easy about this project that I knew so much about dogs that I really didn't need to look up something. I just wrote a lot of what I knew. What I thought was hard was typing in english. I haven't done a lot of it grammaticly correct like in video games Blush so there were a lot of funny typos.

 

 

 

 


« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband